Tuesday, 30 June 2015

New Release: A Matter of Arrogance and Apocalypses

The riveting conclusion to the Dark Matters Quartet is here!

Kelan McAllister’s life has never truly been his to live. Lily should never have been his love. His destiny was set in stone the day he swore that the demon plague would end on his watch. 

When tragedy strikes, Lily and Greyston must go head to head with a King Demon, with horrific consequences. Kelan has turned her heart into a barren wasteland, Greyston’s relationship with Georgina Bonnington has been torn apart, and every day brings a fresh nightmare. 

Hell Hath No Fury like a Demon Scorned 

Demons lay waste to the Scottish lowlands and their master plan is more apocalyptic than Lily ever could have imagined. War is coming and to the victor goes the entire world. 

Now available on Amazon

The Complete Dark Matters Quartet... 
1. A Matter of Circumstance and Celludrones 
2. A Matter of Propriety and Parasites 
3. A Matter of Desire and Dirigibles 
4. A Matter of Arrogance and Apocalypses